Image

Accepted to the Visual Arts program at the Banff Centre!

Screen Shot 2014-04-28 at 13.55.48

 

I have applied for the Banff Artist in Residence (BAiR) program in Canada and I got in, HURRAY! During my 3 week stay at BAIR I will be working on an interactive installation. Progress being made before, during and after my stay in BAIR will be posted regularly here on this blog.

A big THANK YOU to Hermen Maat and Nathalie Beekman who both guided me in defining and analyzing the concept and context for this art installation.

Also a big THANK YOU to ​​​​to Hanze University of Applied Sciences, Groningen for providing me a grant ‘Versterk Je Talent’ (strengthen your talents) that will cover most of my costs for the BAIR program.

Leave a Reply

